We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty 10/05/2017
Thorough work on the car - terrific customer service. I especially appreciated the effort to get my car done in time for an appointment in Sacramento as well as the ride to and from...
  Renee & Emma 09/21/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. I plan to make Hoffmann my car service going forward. Excellent all around!
  Adam 09/15/2017
They ended up determining that no work should be done at the time that I brought my vehicle in because the issue was not severe enough to warrant replacing a part, and for that reason ended up waiving the problem diagnosis fee because they did not perform any work on the vehicle. Very trustworthy and I would recommend to anyone that asked me for a mechanic recommendation.
  Debbie 09/14/2017
If it was possible to give a 10 I would! Good honest people, that do fantastic work. I would and do recommend Hoffmann Automotive to everyone.
  Jan 09/14/2017
Unsurpassed service as always
  David 08/24/2017
  Jim & Roberta 08/24/2017
Hoffman's is the best in Davis!
  Carolyn 08/21/2017
Excellent service , , , Outstanding work , , , thank you so much !
  Melissa 08/10/2017
We have cycled through 3 cars now and these fine fellows have maintained all of them very well over the years. They are trustworthy and steadfast. Prices are fair.
  Charles And Laurla 08/05/2017
Good service, friendly, trustworthy! A pleasure!
  Maayan 08/03/2017
They were professional, nice, and well-informed. They provided me with options and great advice on my car and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. The maintenance checkup took two hours less than they anticipated! Also very clean and impressive facilities and an adorable puppy added to the feeling that I was in capable and friendly hands. This is my first car, and was my first regular checkup, and it was so good to know I was working with people I could trust. Thank you!!
  Jo 08/03/2017
Excellent service.
  Mark 08/03/2017
Thank you for once again being professional, quick and kind.
  Terry 07/13/2017
Fast, excellent service. Honest evaluations of need and value of repairs. Friendly, helpful staff.
  Eleanor 07/07/2017
Great guys Honest. Fair. And Sam the dog is friendly too. ??
  Marybeth 07/07/2017
  Nina 07/06/2017
Honest, professional, best repair shop in Yolo County.
  Frank 07/06/2017
  Lynn 07/02/2017
Honest, dependable and very pleasant to work with. Been going there for 20 years.
  Sangeeta 06/24/2017
I am thankful to have quality service in my hometown. Sincere good quality work and customer service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo