Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (136)


 5     Stewart 05/25/2017
The Hoffmann crew is wonderful -- honest, fair, friendly, and accommodating. Their work is stellar, and they are great communicators. They identify what the car needs and what it will need in the near future; and they give honest, realistic advice. It is important to us to take our cars to a place we trust, and we have used them exclusively for all our cars for years. Highly recommend Hoffmann!

 5     Maggie 05/25/2017
These people are very good at their jobs and are both kind and professional .

 5     Audrey 05/18/2017
The Hoffmanns have always done a wonderful job. Probably the best thing about them is that they have always been honest with me. I trust them. That, more than anything else is the most important feature of their business.

 5     Jack 05/13/2017
A highly effective, responsive and professional outfit that gives excellent service that is personal and lasting. Good with new cars and able to keep old ones running - thank goodness! Jack Palmer

 5     Amy 05/11/2017
Hoffmann's is the only place I will take my car. Rick and his team are a great.

 5     Roland 05/04/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the professional manner the car was inspected, and items needing attention were pointed out to me. I had been told by the dealer that a complete hose change out was needed, Rick informed me the hoses were fine. He did find other items that needed attention and we dealt with these instead. I felt the pricing was fair and plan to have my vehicles serviced here going forward.

 5     Colin 05/04/2017
Great shop

 5     Don 05/04/2017
Rick and Jeff Hoffmann wrote the book on Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and would not have anyone else care for my cars.

 5     William 04/27/2017
always very good service

 5     Kevin 04/27/2017
I have been going to Hoffman Automotive for 25+ years for both advice and service. It's hard to put a price tag on peace of mind when it comes to having someone you can trust for auto repair and service. These guys are just that- someone you can trust for sound advice and quality work. I've never shopped around for other automotive repair shops because I haven't had to. - Kevin

 5     Axel 04/17/2017
Outstanding service as always. I trust them completely and rely on them to insure that my vehicle is in the best shape possible.

 5     Olin 04/13/2017
Extremely happy with the work.

 5     Rick 04/13/2017

 5     Forrest And Shelley 04/13/2017
A professional organization. No games ,just honest service.

 5     Tom 04/05/2017

 5     Anne& Ronald 03/17/2017

 5     Mark 03/16/2017
Courteous, professioal and honest.

 5     Susan 03/09/2017
As always, met with warm greetings and an offer for a ride downtown. Prompt service, reasonable prices and I know my car is in good hands. Thanks!

 5     Bill 03/03/2017
Wherever you take your cars for service; if it isn't Hoffmann, you are playing with the second string. This is the best auto shop I have ever used in 56 years of driving all manner and makes of cars. The job is done thoroughly and right. And on time. And with courtesy, friendliness and competence. You can't go wrong here. It's not possible.

 5     Keith 03/02/2017

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: